Våra medarbetare

VD

Britt-Inger Garsäter

0515-650 509

bitte.garsater@bsverkstader.se

Vice VD/Produktionschef

Magnus Wall

0515-650 522

magnus.wall@bsverkstader.se

Kvalitets- och Säkerhetschef

Anders Johansson

0515-650 506

anders.johansson@bsverkstader.se

Verkstadschef, IWS/Ägare

Peter Gustavsson

0515-650 551

peter.gustavsson@bsverkstader.se

Ekonomichef

Monika Lindén

0515-650 502

monika.linden@bsverkstader.se

Besiktningsansvarig/Ägare

Mattias Jarlhed

0515-650 524

mattias.jarlhed@bsverkstader.se

Senior Rådgivare/Ägare

Fritiof Schiller

0515-650 501

fritiof.schiller@bsverkstader.se

Senior Rådgivare/Ägare

Lars-Göran Schiller

0515-650 505

lars-goran.schiller@bsverkstader.se