Welcome to BS Verkstäder AB

Box 84, SE-521 02 Falköping, Sweden

Street address: Spårvägen 1

Email: info@bsverkstader.se

Tel:+46 (0)515-650 500

Org.nr.: 559036-6315

Pdf invoice: faktura@bsverkstader.se

TRI
ECM

Our employees

CEO

Britt-Inger Garsäter

+46 (0) 515-650 509

bitte.garsater@bsverkstader.se

Deputy CEO/Production Manager

Magnus Wall

+46 (0) 515-650 522

magnus.wall@bsverkstader.se

Quality, Health and Safety Manager

Anders Johansson

+46 (0) 515-650 506

anders.johansson@bsverkstader.se

Workshop Manager, IWS/Owner

Peter Gustavsson

+46 (0) 515-650 551

peter.gustavsson@bsverkstader.se

Finance Manager

Monika Lindén

+46 (0) 515-650 502

monika.linden@bsverkstader.se

Inspection Manager/Owner

Mattias Jarlhed

+46 (0) 515-650 524

mattias.jarlhed@bsverkstader.se

Senior Advisor/Owner

Fritiof Schiller

+46 (0) 515-650 501

fritiof.schiller@bsverkstader.se

Senior Advisor/Owner

Lars-Göran Schiller

+46 (0) 515-650 505

lars-goran.schiller@bsverkstader.se